Zoom | Aussie Brutes | Xtreme Holdens | Fast Fours | HPI | Hot4s | Street Fords | Street Commodores | Extreme Street | Caravan and Motorhome | Magstore
home
Spacer
Username Password Remember me ?
home join faq

Crew Cav L&D Earthmoving

Welcome To The "Crew Cav". Please Check Out Shed 1, 4 And 5 For More Pics. This Shed Area Is To Show The Ute Off At Work For L & D Earthmoving. Www.ldearthmoving.com.au Our Work Requirements Need A Vehicle Capable Of Carrying 6 People, 1 Ton Of equipment like Fuel, Buckets And parts accross Our Various construction Projects. With the Added Saftey Of FOPS And ROPS. This Vehicle Is Fully Customised To Carry A True 1 Ton Payload With 6 Personal On 4 Independant Airbags (suspension). Also To Make The Vehicle Stand Out And Be Noticed A Nice Coat Of Australian Caterpillar Yellow, Special Thanks To Our Team Members For Getting Her Together, Thanks Cav :-)

Best crew cab / dual cab Nissan Patrol 4x4 GU jpg
Fraser Island 09 Crusjpg

Videos

Links

L & D Earthmoving
Home Page
Build Up
Photos
Videos
Air Bag Man
Facebook

Sponsored Link

Comments

15 Comments

FIXXXER79

03 October 2009 6:57:11

10/10 love the custom gu mate! check out my hilux

CAV

03 October 2009 12:38:08

G'day Guys.

Auto One Murwillumbah Ute and Push Bike show on the 7th Nov 09 at the Murwillumbah Showgrounds is where you can see the ute on display.

Check out www.murwillumbahuteshow.webs.com for more details.

Have a great time, Cav :-)

CAV

01 August 2009 2:18:51

G'day Guys

Check out "The Horse Downunder Magazine" second last page Aug 09. There is an article on the Crew Cav.

Thanks, Cav :-)

CAV

06 July 2009 10:22:03

G'day Guys.

Thanks for the comments Jack It. To much work and not enough play.

Check out Ute Action Magazine Issue 21 (July 09 - Aug 09) for a full write up of the ute.

Thanks, Cav :-)

JACK-IT

05 July 2009 7:59:56

sweeeeeet rig lov the patrol there good at pulling out TOY-MOTORS (toyota) haha top marks from me mate, were u play at?

GQ BANGER

21 March 2009 5:22:31

I wish I had a work truck like that

CAV

19 March 2009 3:53:10

Thanks for the comments guys.  Please check out www.crewcav.webs.com for links to more photos.  We also have some new video loaded on You Tube. Catch you on the tracks, thanks, Cav :-)

DAZASRIG

11 March 2009 7:39:40

this should be in the top ten. what a beast. 10/10

FATBOY

18 February 2009 8:09:49

w2hy wont my boss get me a work ute like that? 10/10 guys. job well done. love the cat yellow, coming from a cat fan

MAVIATOR

07 November 2008 8:30:22

Nice work truck, time & money well spent i reckon.10/10

1 » Page 2 Next »

Add Comment

You must be registered and logged in to leave comments!

Spacer
Username Password Remember me ?

Your comments:

250 characters max (i.e. do not write more than the text box can hold, it will be cut off)

Links to Share

Link to This Gallery
Direct link:
Forum BBCode:

Link to This Users Shed:
Direct link:
Forum BBCode:

Top of the page

Spacer