Zoom | Aussie Brutes | Xtreme Holdens | Fast Fours | HPI | Hot4s | Street Fords | Street Commodores | Extreme Street | Caravan and Motorhome | Magstore
home
Spacer
Username Password Remember me ?
home join faq

Pauls Lux

96 lux with custom dents.

Videos

Sponsored Link

Comments

18 Comments

FIXXXER79

29 September 2009 6:58:39

nice lux! check out mine

LYNCHY

04 May 2009 3:45:27

hey man

just wondering where u got that front bar from ???

LYNCHY

DEAN-O

19 July 2008 11:18:02

nice rig mate . love the vid and the photos . got a couple vids myself with my twin cab..... high ratings from me mate

KUSTOM-BLACK

14 June 2008 3:40:49

dude cool ride love ur work...

D3M0N1C_4B

23 January 2008 7:36:55

hey mate, love it. what engine you got pushing the 34's?. they look tough as, thinking bout getting some 32" or 33" bighorns for offroad, not sure if i have the power to push them though. anyway mate, love the lux, have to go to cityview or glasshouse some time.

LUXAFLEX

18 January 2008 11:10:26

still loveit mate. just stuck 35's on mine too.

A1-MECH

05 January 2008 8:50:51

Big offroad rubber is the sweetness :)

LUXAFLEX

23 November 2007 7:21:54

Top ute mate. I reckon these are the best model hilux made, and yours is a prime example of why.

PROJECT4X4

13 November 2007 7:05:06

Looks like ur truck is having fun! well done m8 nice rig!

BOP SMOO

22 October 2007 5:50:45

good one paul, this thing goes anywhere with ease

1 » Page 2 Next »

Add Comment

You must be registered and logged in to leave comments!

Spacer
Username Password Remember me ?

Your comments:

250 characters max (i.e. do not write more than the text box can hold, it will be cut off)

Links to Share

Link to This Gallery
Direct link:
Forum BBCode:

Link to This Users Shed:
Direct link:
Forum BBCode:

Top of the page

Spacer