Zoom | Aussie Brutes | Xtreme Holdens | Fast Fours | HPI | Hot4s | Street Fords | Street Commodores | Extreme Street | Caravan and Motorhome | Magstore
home
Spacer
Username Password Remember me ?
home join faq

Www.crewcav.com.au

Wellcome to www.crewcav.com.au. This is the web site for the crew cav. For More Pics and information about this ute please check out my shed with number 1 and 5 in the top left corner.

Little Dipper in Reverse with jpg

Links

More Vids
Photo Bucket Album
Www.crewcav.webs.com
Build Up

Sponsored Link

Comments

8 Comments

MILLER

02 April 2008 6:03:47

Hey Cav... thanks for the comments on my GU, love yours too!

CAV

07 March 2008 9:35:31

New pics guys.  Cav :-)

PATROL2PATHY

06 March 2008 12:38:01

Top marks mate, very nice.

CAV

06 March 2008 12:01:07

G'day Toy80, GQPATROL89 and STETS thanks for the replys.

Toy80 the multicab is custom built for a GU patrol.  So buy another GU patrol  ute and put the multicab on it.  So it is a dual cab that will go from ute to ute.  Cool idea I think.

The airbag setup is full front and rear.  As I am only 2 inchs not 6 inchs like yours.  Great read in 4wd monthly too.  I will get some more action pics in the next month. Might be Easter by then.

The full size dual cab is really handy as I use it for work.  Also there is 6 seats at all times. One can be folded up out of the way for the fridge.

Thanks, Cav :-)

STETS

06 March 2008 12:12:56

looks good mate, i wnated to cut mine into a dual cab too but the missus talked me out of it

GQPATROL89

05 March 2008 8:08:30

Hey Cav Top Lookin GU Love it M8 Some Awesome Pics  Can't Wait to see whats next for the GU Anyway M8 Thats a 10/10 for me M8

TOY80

05 March 2008 7:13:03

G'day Cav, How's it going? Nice conversion, definaltely has an interesting dual cab section on it. Whats it off? Gives it a Hummer type stance. Good Work.

Is the airbag replacement an  "on air" set-up without coils? . I'll give ya a 10/10, awesome. Some action photos would be good too see mate!

CAV

05 March 2008 6:19:45

G'day Guys.  Please find some more pics of Cav's Crew Cab Gu.  There will be a build up coming soonish.  Is there any special pics any one would like to see?

Thanks, Cav :-)

Add Comment

You must be registered and logged in to leave comments!

Spacer
Username Password Remember me ?

Your comments:

250 characters max (i.e. do not write more than the text box can hold, it will be cut off)

Links to Share

Link to This Gallery
Direct link:
Forum BBCode:

Link to This Users Shed:
Direct link:
Forum BBCode:

Top of the page

Spacer