Fourm Member Spotted Thread
-
- Part of the furniture
Fourm Member Spotted Thread
Well guys tell us who off the fourm have ya spotted out on the road or out wheelin
Ya Dont Know What Ya Missin Till Ya Wheelin In A Nissan
Visit my shed http://www.4wdmonthly.com.au/shed/index.php?id=774
-
- Been here a while
-
- Part of the furniture
Yeah mate would work in well with this thread for those spotted that have past each other with noticing ive probly passed heaps on road an on Stocko an never even realised although since the red an blue tape thing that everyone seems to have taken to i seem to find myself lookin at other 4b's a bit more often not that i dont take much notice or anything it's just somethin that's lifted to buggery with big boots grabs my attention a bit more than a stocker or something without much lift would
-
- Part of the furniture
-
- Need to get out more
-
- Need to get out more
-
- Part of the furniture
-
- Been here a while
-
- Need to get out more
-
- Part of the furniture
It's so if ya out on the road or wheelin you can identify another fourm member so ya can give em a wave or flag em down an have a chat an sorta get to put a face to the fourm name.EZYTROOPY wrote:whats the sticker thingo? its a great idea
-
- Avid Poster
-
- Been here a while
-
- Part of the furniture
Check out this thread it will clue ya in to whats happining. it's on the second page of the clubhouseEZYTROOPY wrote:cool mudrat, what is the sticker?

tariadamar
-
- Part of the furniture
-
- Been here a while
I reckon its fine... who cares if people spot you??Yonk wrote:I wouldn't like my rig reported here everytime it got spotted!
I reckon it is a negative aspect on the sticker idea....the idea of stopping for a chat is good but this is bogus!
What do you reckon?
Visit my Shed Here > [url]http://www.4wdmonthly.com.au/shed/index.php?id=300[/url]
AT LEAST I OWN A 4WD