View topic - D40 Navara Workshop manual
D40 Navara Workshop manual
15 posts
• Page 1 of 1
D40 Navara Workshop manual
Gday there, I was wondering if anyone here has come across a D40 workshop manual. As I am interested in buying one. Help will be appreciated.
Coxy_77
Coxy_77
hey there mate i came across one on ebay theres heaps of stuff you can get on there for your D40 heres the link Nissan Navara Frontier Workshop Manual 2007 - eBay, D.I.Y Car Manuals, Car Manuals, Cars, Bikes, Boats. (end time 07-Dec-07 17:51:08 AEDST)
hope that helps cheers
go here:
http://www.nissan-navara.net/d40sm.zip
if that link doesn't work, go here:
Nissan Navara 4X4 Truck Forum
You will have to join the forum, then you van find your way to the link above.
I have downloaded this manual. It looks like the genuine nissan manual. It is a zipped collection of PDF files, so not as convenient as a book but a lot cheaper.
Graham
http://www.nissan-navara.net/d40sm.zip
if that link doesn't work, go here:
Nissan Navara 4X4 Truck Forum
You will have to join the forum, then you van find your way to the link above.
I have downloaded this manual. It looks like the genuine nissan manual. It is a zipped collection of PDF files, so not as convenient as a book but a lot cheaper.
Graham
coxy_77 wrote:Gday there, I was wondering if anyone here has come across a D40 workshop manual. As I am interested in buying one. Help will be appreciated.
Coxy_77
I have uploaded a rar file for download it is copied from nissan australia when extracted it is a full workshop manual covering all aspects of the d40 navara.
hope it helps
and yes it covers deisel and petrol auto/manual it tells you how to reset faults and a step by step diagnosis its well worth the download if you wish to work on your navara .
its 69.2mb
http://www.rarhost.com/download-2l07mf.html
IF IT’S UNBREAKABLE IT’S UNDERPOWERED!
d40.navara wrote:I have uploaded a rar file for download it is copied from nissan australia when extracted it is a full workshop manual covering all aspects of the d40 navara.
hope it helps
and yes it covers deisel and petrol auto/manual it tells you how to reset faults and a step by step diagnosis its well worth the download if you wish to work on your navara .![]()
its 69.2mb
http://www.rarhost.com/download-2l07mf.html
Hi Just tryed to download the manual and its coming up corupt? If you have any other links if you could post that would be grate and or if any one has please post
MMM not sure why ill look into it and re post a working link (SORRY)web site is down!!
worst case i can snail mail it to you
anyone have any suggestions as to where i could upload it for download by others?
it is very usefull if you intend to work on your nav + dealers can't bullS**t if you know what they know.
worst case i can snail mail it to you
anyone have any suggestions as to where i could upload it for download by others?
it is very usefull if you intend to work on your nav + dealers can't bullS**t if you know what they know.
IF IT’S UNBREAKABLE IT’S UNDERPOWERED!
15 posts
• Page 1 of 1