Hi Lachy, welcome to the Forum... Nice looking Mazda!

For specific info, you should probably check out the Bravo/Courier threads in the model specific tech section, lotsa good info in there.
I don't personally have a Mazda Bravo/Ford Courier, but if you live in the Heathfield region (or are they old pics?) then you might find some locals who can help at Summit Trax 4WD; a Club/group of locals & some from further afield who get together on the 4th Thursday of every month at about 6:30pm in the Clubrooms at Anembo Park Mt Barker (just off the Freeway on the Littlehampton side) to start with a sausage sizzle (byo snags, drink s available) & then talk & share ideas & do all things 4WD. Mainly a pretty good bunch, not there to push the Club thing any more than necessary to enjoy the benefits that can bring & basically just a group of like minded keen 4Wheelers; we've got people in (or retired like me) the business right thru the gamut of grey nomads & family mobs to younger 4Wheelers just setting up their vehicles & even a couple of serious modders, and a whole range of vehicles too!! So it's likely you'll find someone who you can relate to/have the same interests/running a similar vehicle & there are regular 4WD trips both locally & further afield - I reckon they are well worth checking out, but then I've got a vested interest, even if I don't get there as often as I would like these days! Anyhow, either rock up at the time mentioned above & say G'day, or if you want more info drop me a PM & I'll answer whatever I can, but do yourself a favour & check em out (there's other Clubs around too, as well as 'non-club' 4 wheeling groups!) Cheers!

An Ex-Service person is someone who thought enough about their country & how great it is, how lucky we are to live here, to write a blank cheque made out to 'The People and Commonwealth of Australia' for the value of 'Up to & including my Life!'