PDA

View Full Version : Hey everyone

sc00by
19-09-2007, 07:48 PM
Hey everyone, im new here, just got my first 4wd, im 19 and live in bris north side, ill proly get baged out cus of it but meh, its fun

its a 2004 triton turbo diesel, comes with arb canopy, 2" body lift(aparently) lock rear dif (only locks in 4wd) and yea, its fun, got bogged 2 times the first weekend i took it out :p

http://tiga.kicks-ass.net/DSC00255.JPG

http://tiga.kicks-ass.net/DSC00249.JPG

Pajo
20-09-2007, 07:24 AM
welcome mate hope you can show us some action shots of your beast

Urshtnme
20-09-2007, 07:28 AM
G'day mate, welcome along! Nice ride, picked a good ute for your first 4bee! Get some good tyres, Coopers, BFG's or any 4WD tyre and you'll grip the dirt a lot more = getting bogged MUCH less!!

:thumb:

Thirsty2454
20-09-2007, 08:27 AM
Good on ya scooby. No one will be bagging you out mate. Only 19 and having a 4b like that. Top stuff.:thumb:

timmyM
21-09-2007, 06:09 PM
Nothing wrong with a triton mate just get some good offroad rubber and it will suprise you with how far it can go. oh yeah welcome

sc00by
21-09-2007, 08:22 PM
just bought some BFG at's, gettin them on tomorow and will hopefuly have some action shots to show by sunday nite. thanks for the welcome everyone