PDA

View Full Version : G'Day everyone

ajchook
15-09-2007, 07:37 PM
I am a mad keen 4wder who likes to get out as much as I can (with or without the family). I currently own a 2000 Toyota Landcruiser 100 series RV, 1980 Toyota Landcruiser 40 series and a 1981 Toyota Landcruiser 60 series RV. The missus also owns a 4wd since meeting me and getting the 4wd bug with a 2003 Suzuki Jimny. The 100 series is my daily driver/bush basher at the moment while i am restoring the 40 and 60 series Cruisers. I also get to do some awesome offroad driving with work in 4wd's, Trucks, bikes and armoured vehicles ...... yes i am in the Army.

Hopefully I will get to meet some of you out on the beaten (or unbeaten) track on day.

Pajo
16-09-2007, 12:37 PM
G'day Chook and welcomelooking forward to seeing you on again

BJ73 LX Lover
16-09-2007, 01:13 PM
G'day mate, welcome to the club. If your up my way say hello and we'll go for a cruise.

mickmud60
16-09-2007, 09:59 PM
yes i am in the Army.

And a fellow Sig?

ajchook
16-09-2007, 10:57 PM
And a fellow Sig?

Not anymore. I transfered back out a few years ago when they were going to take me out of a field force unit. Although i still get stuck with all the radio problems ....... can never fully get away from it :D ..... once a sig always a sig.