View Full Version : Gday all!
Rockin 80's
07-09-2007, 04:46 PM
Gday Peoples my name is Paul im from NE VIC.
im mad keen on 4wding cant get enuf of it. i look forward to chattin with all u guys. hopefully i will have some pics of my car on soon wen i figure it out.
Blue 60
07-09-2007, 08:39 PM
So welcome,
What kind of 4b is it?? and what mods?
Celt's
07-09-2007, 11:57 PM
Welcome, more info and pics of your rig soon hey!
Rockin 80's
08-09-2007, 03:08 PM
80 series cruiser, 3" lift, 35" simex, turbo and 3" exhaust, warn high mount and usual other stuff lights radios etc... hopefully very soon depending of funds of course a body lift, some desent rocksliders and a tube bar.
i would put some pics on but i dont no how, can some1 help??
BJ73 LX Lover
08-09-2007, 03:56 PM
80 series cruiser, 3" lift, 35" simex, turbo and 3" exhaust, warn high mount and usual other stuff lights radios etc... hopefully very soon depending of funds of course a body lift, some desent rocksliders and a tube bar.
i would put some pics on but i dont no how, can some1 help??
Mate, welcome, go to photography section of forum and have a look at the first "sticky" posts there. they will tell you how to do it, personally I use photobucket and it's easy as!
Rockin 80's
10-09-2007, 05:49 PM
well here r some pics, i try and get some vids soon.
Well certainly makes my paj look like a matchbox care
Toyota Man
11-09-2007, 06:29 PM
Hi Paul, how's it going.
Rockin 80's
12-09-2007, 01:03 PM
hey toyo man.
things r goods, altho they wolud b heaps beta if i was out on the tracks havin some fun!!!
Toyota Man
12-09-2007, 05:22 PM
There's a night drive on next week.
Rockin 80's
14-09-2007, 01:54 PM
cool wen and where??? is this 1 of the shepp guys?
Toyota Man
14-09-2007, 05:22 PM
cool wen and where??? is this 1 of the shepp guys?
Get your club mag today? It'sin that.
And yeap. Sorta. ;)
Toyota Man
14-09-2007, 05:28 PM
Have you had a look here.
Offroad 80's :: Index (http://www.offroad80s.com/index.php)
Rockin 80's
15-09-2007, 11:28 AM
didnt no that site was there. thanks ill check it out! i got the mag yesterday. ill b there.