View Full Version : Introductions
baby_troupe
16-04-2003, 05:06 PM
Figured someone had to start it.
Hi Guys & Gals.
My names is Col & have been 4wding for only around 18 months.
My vehicle is a grey import 1991 2.4l TD Toyota Prado with a few mods. More details on my site.
I am a member of Central Coast 4wd Club & go on outings around once per month.
My favourite track is Spanish Steps near Lithgow / Newnes & I am visiting there again next month.
I am also a member of other forums, so some of you guys may know me already.
mudnut1
16-04-2003, 05:30 PM
Welcome aboard Col. Is that Prado the one that looks likea baby troopie or a normal Prado shape? Any probs with owning an import? Parts, insurance etc? Mine's an MU ute, and thankfully now on good terms with Holden spare parts desk in Auburn.
baby_troupe
16-04-2003, 09:46 PM
Yeh mate this is the one that looks like a baby troopie.
Insurance was a nightmare, eventually found Australian 4wd insurance & they have me coverred at the moment. Only 1 prob now & that is they were underwritten by CGU, so I guess the writing is on the wall.
Lucky for me, I am in an affilliated club, so I will give TCIS a buz when I get closer to renewal time.
As for parts, most parts are Bunderra & Hilux so far. Just got a recore on the radiator & this was lux, the motor is the 2LTE & the differentials are bundy. Springs were bundy when we did the lift, chassis is same as any 7x series, so bullbar & towbar are standard troopie.
The only part I have had to wait for was when we blew a turbo inlet hose, I had to wait 3 weeks for one from Japan. Did an interim fix with duct tape for the outing on that weekend & left it alone after that until the part arrived.
Barring that, all has been good so far except not much power from the 2.4.
Looking to increase turbo boost soon & add an intercooler around the same time, so that should make a difference.
David
20-04-2003, 08:09 PM
Welcome aboard Col. Is that Prado the one that looks likea baby troopie or a normal Prado shape? Any probs with owning an import? Parts, insurance etc? Mine's an MU ute, and thankfully now on good terms with Holden spare parts desk in Auburn.
Ifyou get stuck with grey part problems give me a buzz heaps of import mu here one or two lowered :( heaven forbid) but very popular as rag or hard roof
Regards Dave
mudnut1
22-04-2003, 11:11 AM
Thanks David. I've not seen another soft top MU in Sydney. Or a lowered one for that matter. Why would you lower it? There is one local to Silverwater that has a 5.7-litre holden V8 in it. ;D
mudnut1
22-04-2003, 11:17 AM
Re your turbo, did you see the story Roothy did in issue 49? John Whittaker in QLD got 130hp from a surf with minimal twiddling.
Looking to increase turbo boost soon & add an intercooler around the same time, so that should make a difference.
CraigH
22-04-2003, 01:45 PM
Hi All,
I drive a Subaru Outback, a bit sooky I know, but am looking for a Sierra to have bit of fun in. Did have a 60 Series with turbo, it was pretty good, but was starting to make expensive high kilometre turbo diesel noises. The Subaru is much nicer to drive. I figure I'll get a Sierra then have both worlds covered.
baby_troupe
23-04-2003, 12:23 AM
Re your turbo, did you see the story Roothy did in issue 49? John Whittaker in QLD got 130hp from a surf with minimal twiddling.
Yeh mate. That is what gave me the idea.
I thought an increase to 10psi would be as far as I want to go & I have a mate with a Nissan GTST who is about to upgrade his intercooler & he said I can have his old one, so I thought I would take that with me to the turbo expert to get them done together.
With having EFI, should not need too many other mods to make it all work nicely together.
bogged
06-05-2003, 03:33 PM
New to this, mates with my45, don't have a 4x4 but want to get something cheap any advice ???
baby_troupe
06-05-2003, 03:34 PM
How cheap is cheap?
Also what are your prefs?
coil springs, non english, mainstream, makes parts and repairs easier too.
And welcome....
bogged
06-05-2003, 03:39 PM
a few grand not much options prob a suzuki :)
Everybody you've got to call "bogged" septic boy, ( apparantly he was born in a septic tank) :o :o
if you start with only afew ki you will spend more in accesories to bring it up to scratch....
Keep saving, spend it once, spend it well.
bogged
06-05-2003, 03:42 PM
I am no longer My45's friend >:(
Hey mate dont get all hot uder the coller, the truth hurts sometimes ;D ;D ;D
Tank Boy ;)
Everybody you've got to call "bogged" septic boy, ( apparantly he was born in a septic tank) :o :o
A very different "culture" I believe in that part of the world...... ;D
baby_troupe
06-05-2003, 03:43 PM
We started with a Sierra.
They are a great little (emphasise little) unit.
Ours went really well on trips including the Watagan Mountains, Stockton Beach, Lost City & the last trip we did was Spanish Steps.
The car went quite well & taught me heaps about 4wding.
bogged
06-05-2003, 03:43 PM
thats my goal but it hard :)
baby_troupe
06-05-2003, 03:45 PM
I like Septics.
They are usually very passionate & patriotic people, something we seem to be lacking lately.
While I was there I noticed crashing planes into buildings made that alot stronger too......
baby_troupe
06-05-2003, 03:51 PM
I saw that on TV.
I actually felt some of that especially recently with the wars in Afghanistan & Iraq.
I have some vierws on that, but given this is a 4wd forum and not a political one, Ill leave it there.
bogged
06-05-2003, 07:45 PM
I am not really a septic thats 'my45' being a ...you know :)
baby_troupe
06-05-2003, 08:55 PM
OK.
I don't care what your origin.
All that matters is you are here now mate.
Welcome aboard. ;D
bogged
06-05-2003, 09:55 PM
thanks for that :D
baby_troupe
07-05-2003, 01:26 PM
Make sure when you get an offroader that you join an affilliated club.
Gets you to places legally where you may not be able to go .
http://bbs.off-road.com/ubbthreads/images/graemlins/scs.gif
Thanks 4 the intro section techies, (about time!) :) ;)
baby_troupe
08-05-2003, 04:07 PM
Thanks for the new section Pat.
Top Stuff!!! http://www.smilies.nl/happy/xyxthumbs.gif
BigMav
11-05-2003, 11:35 AM
Hi all,
I'm a new owner of a Diesel Ford Maverick. Been offroading for about 5 or 6 years with my previous vehicle being a coil sprung zook which was mildly modified. I'm living in the Brisbane area and make many trips whenever I can up to Landcruiser park, double island, or anywhere really. The mav is fairly standard at the moment as I haven't had it for long but there is a lot planned for it so stay tuned.
zooks rock
11-05-2003, 04:22 PM
hi i'm matt
i'm a matric student and no i don't have a zook yet but i will hopefuly soon i have done work ex in arb canberra and i am getting to know evry part of the truck to the point where i can make a 3D model of one a zook ofcause :)
baby_troupe
12-05-2003, 09:57 AM
Welcome BigMav & Matt.
Hope you enjoy the forum
HSV Rangie
12-05-2003, 06:17 PM
Well since we now have offical intro thread.
Hi all.
Forum seems to be going very well.
Regards
Michael.
zooks rock
12-05-2003, 09:52 PM
thanks col ;D. i can't wait to get out on the tracks
baby_troupe
13-05-2003, 09:19 AM
Well since we now have offical intro thread.
Hi all.
Forum seems to be going very well.
Regards
Michael.
Hi Michael. :)
60cruiser
15-05-2003, 02:35 PM
I bought an '84 60 series for $6K.
Had 12 months(limited) warranty, bullbar, towbar, a/c, dual batteries, LPG, AM CB (now removed), side steps (bolt on to body type), cargo barrier and lifted about 2".
The 84 also has the 4.2L, 5SPD and power steering. (I think some 84s had 4.0L and 4SPD no power steer)
Had to look around for awhile for a 60 that had the extra accerories I wanted but for 6K am very happy.
My only concern was that it had 330K's on the clock. So far the engine has been fantastic.
Course the 60 series is a truck...
Previously had a Jackaroo for six years, bought it brand new and hammered it from day 1. It handled it very well. Only sold it after the tappits become noisy (after the way I treated it no wonder).
Was a good car if had to do city driving as well, though I never added any accerories to it so don't know how much you can get for them.
Anyway good hunting!
HSV Rangie
15-05-2003, 07:33 PM
Hi 60,
and welcome aboard.
baby_troupe
15-05-2003, 08:12 PM
Welcome 60cruiser.
Hope you enjoy the forum.
Gday everyone :)
I see the membership here is still (slowly) growing.
bigbluemav
20-05-2003, 10:06 AM
Morning All
My name is Dave McInnes, I live in Redcliffe on Brisbane's northside.
My wife and I are lucky enough to have a fourby each, so that solves alot of arguments when we are at our favourite haunts such as 'Cruiser Park and Moreton Island.
My wife's ride is a 2001 GU ZD30. Its mostly standard, but after a few trips out, she wants to to put on bigger tyres (285/75/16 All Terrains) and a 2" lift kit...god I love that woman!! Also plan on replacing the sub tank (32 litres) with something a bit more substantial (82 litres) and a decent (steel) bullbar.
My car is a 1992 Ford Maverick, TD42, 4" susp. lift, 2" body lift and 31x10's. This August I will be upgrading to 35" muds for some more clearance and fun.
I want to get my rear suspension working better, and then maybe the front later depending on $$.
I want to avoid diff locks at this point and concentrate on getting good technique first.
In the longer term I'd like a turbo etc. etc. etc....but it all depends on the $$ doesn't it!!
I'm a member of a few other forums and find them an excellent thing!!
Hope to see some of you in the near future.
Regards
Dave McInnes Redcliffe, Qld.
baby_troupe
20-05-2003, 10:18 AM
Welcome Dave.
Sounds like a nice pair of trucks & with the mods you have planned, should be very capable.
I hope you enjoy the forum. ;D
welcome to the site hope ya habve a heap a fun ;D ;)
bigtruck.
20-05-2003, 08:20 PM
Hi all
Brett is my name,The site is cool and looks to be doing well.
i live on the gold coast and have been 4wd for about 10 years.i drive a 91 gq patrol ute, have done a couple of mobs to it.
anyway thats me will chat soon.
cheers Bretto
A few mods ;D
How do the pedes go on the Rocks/Mud/Sand?
Cheers, good to have another newbie on the site.
baby_troupe
20-05-2003, 10:46 PM
Welcome Brett.
91 GQ ute with a few Mobs.........
Sounds crowded, but a whole lot of fun.
Hope you enjoy the forum mate. ;D
G'day people
My name is Rhys Williams, im employed by 4WD Monthly as a staff journo, heres a couple of stats about my most recent truck
78 40 Series cruiser
350 Chev Motor, edelbrock manifold, rochester, pacemaker headers, power steer, soon to be york compressor
Dellow Adapter
Toyota 75 Series 5 Speed Gearbox & Transfer Case (from a diesel)
Toyota 75 Series Diffs Front 60 Series Rear
Gear Box and Transfer Case Bash Plate
ARB Air Lockers Front and Rear
Disc Brake Conversion up front
Chaos4x4 IFS Hub Conversion up front
TJM spring packs with Rancho add a leafs
Front Shackle Reversal
Spring Over Axle Conversion
98" wheel base
75 Series Power Steering Box
Custom Steering Shaft
55 Series Column
Custom Driveshafts
2" Body Lift
15x10 Cut and Shut, 3" neg offset
37" Goodyear MTR's
4 Point Roll Cage
Recaro Bucket Seats
Long Range Tank
ARB Air Compressor
Custom dash and door trim
Bermuda Blue paint
Fiberglass Bonnet and Fender Flares
Revolver Shackles in the rear
Traction Bar out back
Future mods:
B Series rear leafs in the front (coming soon)
4 link rear with coils, 104" wheel base (coming soon)
42" TSL Swampers (coming soon)
Cuiser Crawler from Marks in Melb
High Mount Warn up front
Hydraulic Ram assisted steering
swap tub for 45 Series, tube the rear
some other doo dads,
Welcome aboard and feel free to shoot me any questions, queries, criticisms or suggestions via this forum or by email
http://offroadrigs.homestead.com/files/rhys4007.jpg
baby_troupe
21-05-2003, 11:26 AM
Crikey's Planb, that isn't a list, that's a book.
Welcome to the forum Rhys.
Nice Truck
http://offroadrigs.homestead.com/files/rhys4007.jpg
Nice truck, Mine's a stock 45 Petrol with cooper Stt's :)
G'day Planb,
How're they hangin? TJM spring packs you say, how do you rate them? I fitted TJM springs and shock to my Lux, and the front drivers side spring sagged 1" after 20,000ks. The back springs have both sagged, and this is without excessive loading. The drivers side shock also failed after 25,000ks and I replaced them both with XGS shocks. When I fitted them, I found that the upper and lower shock mounts were out of alignment causing the rod to bear on one side of the neck seal. The TJM installers didn't pick it up or didn't care. It took 3 visits to the installers when I purchased the springs before they got the truck to sit straight, and then only after I hassled head office in Brisbane. The first trip out after the fixed it and the nuts fell off the rear U bolts. I hope you've had more luck.
the leafs are now ultimate (4 x 6mm with tapered ends, no military wrap, no load leaf, front and back), they work ok, the tjm springs were ditched a long time ago. They were not bad springs, but I preferred the ultimates for the leaf design. The front spring packs are going soon in favour of standard Mazda b series rears.
I hear stories like your TJM spring story all the time; I guess it’s just a matter of matching spring rates to individual cars. Sagging on the driver’s side is not uncommon and 20000 km is a fair few kms for only a 1" sag. The amount of variables potentially contributing to your springs sagging is more than i can count on 3 hands. As for your shocks, the bushes at either end of your shocks should take up a slight alignment difference in the shock mounts. And if they only failed after 25000km, you should count yourself lucky.
bigtruck.
25-05-2003, 08:58 AM
Sorry for the late replie my45,
my puter has been down.the peeds go great on the rocks and mud but dont no about the sand far to agressive for sand,but on rocks i can run them 12-15 psi no prob.love them.i had 35 bfgs before them the peeds are 35-10.5-16.i am looking at a new set of 36-12.5-15 peeds or 37-13-15 claws.i can get a set of peeds for about $440 each.the claws are about 500+.depends how much they will give me for mine.
cheers bretto
Thanks BigTruck ;D
I'm also thinking of getting the 36" pedes ;D
adamleschke
28-05-2003, 04:47 PM
Hey guys and girls,
Haven't been 4wding for long
unfortunately, wish I had of started a lot longer before
now. Can't get enough of the stuff, heading up to
Landcruiser Park with mates to watch a lot of the comps,
pretty damn exciting as a lot of you will already know.
Anyway the forum's great to find out all my questions I
need answered, keep up the great work.
;D ;)
baby_troupe
28-05-2003, 04:52 PM
Welcome Nissanassassin.
Glad to help where I can mate. ;)
Hello All, I've been 4 wheeling for about 24 years now, my current fourby is a 90 Vit Auto soft top, previous to that was a much modified 87 Blue Sierra....had to trade it due to ill health, was my pride and joy! My first 4X4 was a Zook LJ50 hardtop a white one...there was a pic of it exiting a bog hole in a previous issue of 4WD Monthly......where it was taken was a story in itself! That little Zook even went to the 4WD Jamboree at Mt Seaview the year it was flooded in, driven up and back from Newcastle! Its great to have a Sydney based forum.........Keep up the Great work!
baby_troupe
30-05-2003, 11:36 PM
Welcome wmoncrieff.
Sounds like you will be bringing a wealth of experience to this forum.
I hope you enjoy.
wooders
02-06-2003, 09:59 AM
Its great to have a Sydney based forum.........Keep up the Great work!
LOL mate I'm not sure that it's supposed to be a Sydney based forum... And certainly once they get the adds in the mags - I think you'll find a lot more of the lesser ( ;) ) states joining us....
taziiy
07-06-2003, 10:24 PM
bummer
braddy
11-06-2003, 12:44 PM
Hihi..
I have only been 4x4ing since New years Eve... I currently own an 87' HiLux Xtra Cab, with a 3.8lt VS Commodore V6 engine (was done in melbourne, good job on it). 4inch lift, 33" Goodrich Mud Tyres etc etc.. anywhos.. Im pretty well hooked on the whole 4x4 thing (as expected).. and am going to sell my truck to purchase a brand new 4x4.. I am currently undecided what i want..
I like the "big" truck look (ie, the monster truck look).. and whatever i buy will be raised 4 - 5 inches and bigger mud tyres installed..
i like the Wrangler, HiLux Xtra Cab and a couple of others..
decisions, decisions...
:))
i have just subscribed to 4wd Monthly, but I have been buying it at the newsagancy for several months now... top mag..
anywhos... hihihi :))
baby_troupe
11-06-2003, 02:33 PM
Welcome Braddy.
If you like the monster truck thing & still like the luxes, you can always mod the one you've got.
At least it already had live axles front & rear, whereas the current model is harder to lift with IFS & doesn't articulate as well..
braddy
11-06-2003, 04:15 PM
I'm actually looking at getting a "new" car... and since i have the opportunity to buy a new one.. i dont wanna pass it by.
brenadams
12-06-2003, 01:52 AM
Hi, my name is Brendan. I own a Kia Sorento. I swore I would never buy a Kia after they charged my mate $800 for a "patented" bearing casing for his Sportage but I just loved the look and feel of the sorento. I actually went in to a Toyota dealer in Adelaide to look at the Prado but when I asked what came with the base model Prado (all I could afford) the sales guy just didn't give a rats freckle.
You may have seen another post of mine on the forum. I would love to find someone that could do a suspension upgrade (springs and dampers). :o
baby_troupe
12-06-2003, 08:02 AM
Welcome May-be-baby.
4wdfish
14-06-2003, 07:12 AM
Hi Guys,
I have been 4wdriving for about 8yrs and have loved every minute - including the couple of near rollovers when I first started.
I have just bought my GU and have found it to be a massive advance from my SWB 81 MQ, it is amazing what 20yrs of engineering does.
I live in the southwest of Sydney and try to gut muddie whenever work and family requirements permit.
baby_troupe
14-06-2003, 07:56 PM
Welcome 4wdfish.
It is good to have yet another sydneysider. ;D
BigBugga
15-06-2003, 10:00 PM
I am starting to feel very alone all the way over this side of the country :-\
G'Day All
Good to have a forum site with an Australian influence
Darren's the name, I live in skye, Victoria
My truck is a 1981 BJ42
3B Diesel
Axt Turbo
16x7 in white wheels
Hyundai bucket seats
Rear bench seat (for the kids)
Favourite destination: Anywhere in the Vic High Country
Other interests: Camping, Fishing, Waterskiing
Regards Dazz
baby_troupe
16-06-2003, 08:27 AM
Welcome Darren. ;D
A31099
17-06-2003, 08:54 PM
Hi all;
My name is Richard, I live in Melb and am on my third 4WD, my first was an 82 diesel Datsun patrol with an SD 33, my next was an 92 Pajero and I had it for 3 1/2 years, it went everywhere the big Landcruisers went, had it wound up and threw on bigger tyres.. made it sooo much better. Sold it when it started to look expensive but, couldn't live without the 4WD scene, now own an FJ62 (1986) (Can't understand why it doesn't have square h/lights!!) anyway, travel a lot to Vic High Country and Gippsland. Great to be a part of the site.
Cheers!
baby_troupe
17-06-2003, 08:59 PM
Welcome Richard.
Good to see another tojo on board.
I hope you enjoy the forum, it is still quite young at the moment but is growing a little every day.
BigBugga
19-06-2003, 04:22 PM
Wonder what it will take to get some other western 4wd'ers in here.
baby_troupe
19-06-2003, 04:53 PM
Wonder what it will take to get some other western 4wd'ers in here.
I saw one guy from the west, but I think there is a bit of water betweek you & him as he is from South Africa.
As for more WA members, try to PM Himble. I see him online occassionally, so if you PM him directly, hopefully he will chat to you.
I found him to be a good bloke.
BigBugga
19-06-2003, 10:35 PM
will see what I can do.
JoeLux
24-06-2003, 09:56 AM
G'day all,
My name is Joe and I am currently living in Melbourne. I drive an '83 Dual Cab Hilux, I am only 21 but I drove my first fourby at the ripe age of 12 - a 1 litre zook. I am originally from bendigo and that's where my hilux is living. It is a 2.4 diesel with 3" lift, Roll Bar, UHF and CD. It is currently wearing 31 x 10 olympic overlanders, but I am contemplating the motorway mongrel tyres - as money for centipedes or swampers is not available - in a 33 x 12.5 (anyone tried them yet? how do they rate?)
I have just resprayed the 'lux the original cherry red and mad up some 3" sliders so that I could justify to the ol' man that he really needed a pipe bender.... after the tyres its air lockers, then a low profile x-member and then there's the engine etc etc....
Yes, I'm hooked on 4wd, and so are my mates, varying from a 350 75 series, down to vitara's and sierras and the likes...
Number plates are "joelux" so gimme a hoy if you see me on the tracks.....
Nice forum by the way ;D
baby_troupe
24-06-2003, 10:20 AM
Welcome Joelux.
There are varying opinions on Motorway tyres, mine being that a remanufactured tyre (whether a remould or retread) is not going to be as good as the real McCoy. There is a thread on this in the Hardcore section titled "What a Mongrel" http://www.4wdmonthly.com.au/forum/index.php?board=8;action=display;threadid=79
JoeLux
27-06-2003, 08:34 PM
the leafs are now ultimate (4 x 6mm with tapered ends, no military wrap, no load leaf, front and back), they work ok, .....
I'm looking for new leafs for my 83 'lux chasing a bit more flex (as always ;D ).... At the moment, it has old man emu that give it a lift, but they were put on when I was using the ute to tow with...... are you still liking the ultimate leafs??? and have you heard of how 'parabolic' leafs go??? I have checked out their website, but would like to hear some trail stories if you know anyone or if anyone knows how they go....
The spider
27-11-2004, 11:08 PM
hey im new to this forum!!!! im 14 and me and my dad are building a suzuki bush basher. so far it has a 10inch lift, 33inch tyres, 2.5inch exhaust pipe, permanently locked rear diff(locked with lead) full 3inch roll cage, bucket seats and a desert army paint job to name a few mods. i live in kununurra in W.A and at the moment me and my dad are working on putting 2 transfer cases in. my email address is Spiderclaw_10@hotmail.com. ;D
Reddo
28-11-2004, 10:06 AM
hey im new to this forum!!!! im 14 and me and my dad are building a suzuki bush basher. so far it has a 10inch lift, 33inch tyres, 2.5inch exhaust pipe, permanently locked rear diff(locked with lead) full 3inch roll cage, bucket seats and a desert army paint job to name a few mods. i live in kununurra in W.A and at the moment me and my dad are working on putting 2 transfer cases in. my email address is Spiderclaw_10@hotmail.com. ;D
what did you do to get the 10" lift on the zook? Got any pics?
I smell BS
The spider
29-11-2004, 08:22 PM
whats bs???? any way im not joking. ill send a pic when im on a computer that has my suzuki pix on it.
we cut the spring shackles in half and welded some metal (flat bar) inbetween (about wrist to end of finger lenght, about 6inches). we put a 3inch square tube cross member underneath, wich we cut and welded the spring hanger to. we also modified the leafes and re bent them. if you give me your email address i can send you a whole document on what me and my dad have done.
BS stands for Bullshit :o hehe
btw who dredged this old one up?? :o :o
Reddo
30-11-2004, 11:05 PM
whats bs???? any way im not joking. ill send a pic when im on a computer that has my suzuki pix on it.
we cut the spring shackles in half and welded some metal (flat bar) inbetween (about wrist to end of finger lenght, about 6inches). we put a 3inch square tube cross member underneath, wich we cut and welded the spring hanger to. we also modified the leafes and re bent them. if you give me your email address i can send you a whole document on what me and my dad have done.
Reddo@tasmail.com Biatch. Sounds like its worth seeing and reading about
Reddo
30-11-2004, 11:07 PM
BS stands for Bullshit :o hehe
btw who dredged this old one up?? :o :o
NFI, but it wasnt me ;D
taziiy
30-11-2004, 11:07 PM
You trying to get some idea's for brenno's truck :o
Reddo
30-11-2004, 11:10 PM
You trying to get some idea's for brenno's truck :o
lol, that thing is high enough as it is. Any more and hes going to need widetrack diffs ;D
taziiy
30-11-2004, 11:18 PM
then he will need bigger flares too ;D
You cut and shut shackles, omg give this bloke a darwin award before he earns it himself :o
Reddo
05-12-2004, 03:43 PM
You cut and shut shackles, omg give this bloke a darwin award before he earns it himself :o
I wasnt going to say anything :D But i havent seen any information regarding the zook thing yet ;)
The spider
08-12-2004, 03:31 PM
sorry about the pictures and the info but i havent been on a computer that has all my pix yet, cause most of the time im at school but i should fix the photo problem soon. i also have a few pages of info on what i have done. so i will get it to you guys as soon as possible. me and my dad have almost finishe the dual transfer case conversion but it is unlikely that we will get it finished before christmas.
The spider
10-12-2004, 02:23 PM
Hey, I finally got some pics of my zuki. but how do you post an image???
baby_troupe
10-12-2004, 09:52 PM
First you will need to get the pics hosted somewhere.
Once you have them hosted on the internet, see the FAQ Thread (http://www.4wdmonthly.com.au/forum/index.php?board=1;action=display;threadid=2036;sta rt=0)
baby_troupe
10-12-2004, 10:32 PM
First you will need to get the pics hosted somewhere.
Once you have them hosted on the internet, see the FAQ Thread (http://www.4wdmonthly.com.au/forum/index.php?board=1;action=display;threadid=2036;sta rt=0)