PDA

View Full Version : Just wanted to say hi

BushTuckerNed
15-07-2004, 07:02 PM
Just saying hello,
My names Scott, im from Melbourne and not yet 18. When I do turn 18 I will be behind the wheel of a 93 dualcab Hilux. So far its got a 2" lift and winch and other things you see on most 4b's, apart from lockers.

Reddo
15-07-2004, 07:06 PM
G'Day Scott, welcome to our world, what tyres you running on the lux, and have u got any piccies of the beast ;D

James

BushTuckerNed
15-07-2004, 07:13 PM
At the moment its got 30" BFG muddies (dad picked the size not me) and 31" BFG all terrains, i got pics, just wondering how u post them

Reddo
15-07-2004, 07:17 PM
follow this ;D

http://www.4wdmonthly.com.au/forum/index.php?board=1;action=display;threadid=2036

BTW, they have to be hosted somewhere on the web, but its all there in the FAQ

James

luxute
15-07-2004, 08:15 PM
Welcome :)

15-07-2004, 08:17 PM
Gday Scott and welcome mate ;)

15-07-2004, 08:38 PM
here's some pics of scott's car, he couldn't get it working (couldn't get the pics working) so ive chucked 'em up here for him

http://us.f2.yahoofs.com/users/40f653fb_9e4f/bc/465e/__sr_/5d88.jpg?phjCm9AB3wgTocFC

http://us.f2.yahoofs.com/users/40f653fb_9e4f/bc/465e/__sr_/151f.jpg?ph6Lm9ABJhKCoUez

baby_troupe
15-07-2004, 09:27 PM
Welcome aboard Scott

http://www.outerlimits4x4.com/PHP_Modules/phpBB2/images/smiles/new_newbie.gif

2 BRUTAL
15-07-2004, 09:36 PM
welcome aboard.

Great another toyota driver, just when you thought it was safe to go back on the track another toyota comes along. >:( ;)

BushTuckerNed
15-07-2004, 09:40 PM
could someone just say if those pics worked or not
thanks

15-07-2004, 09:42 PM
Sorry mate, they didn't ;)

BushTuckerNed
15-07-2004, 09:58 PM
Alright then, plz tell me my profile pic thing worked lol

Reddo
15-07-2004, 10:08 PM
nope, it's got to be 75 x 75

James

16-07-2004, 06:37 AM
Welcome to our Planet ;D

If you can't figure the pic thing out, email them to me and i'll post them for you :)

wazhere
16-07-2004, 03:33 PM
Welcome to the forum! :)

Twisty
16-07-2004, 05:23 PM
Welcome to the forum Scott, have fun!!

16-07-2004, 06:16 PM
ok Scott...... here's the pics of yer rig :) not a bad lookin lux!!

http://www.vistawebdesigns.com/4wdpics/btn/hiluxfront.jpg

http://www.vistawebdesigns.com/4wdpics/btn/Hiluxrear.jpg

http://www.vistawebdesigns.com/4wdpics/btn/winching.jpg

I'll email you the avatar with the address you need to put in yer avatar address :)

BushTuckerNed
16-07-2004, 06:19 PM
Thanks alot 4 that RoeDao
Scott

mrZ
16-07-2004, 06:48 PM
welcome aboard, nice pics 8)

17-07-2004, 06:03 AM
Nice ute! We need more Nissan recovery vehicles......!!!

FJ60
17-07-2004, 11:12 AM
Nice Hilux mate welcome to the forum

taziiy
17-07-2004, 02:34 PM
Welcome scott ,enjoy the forum