PDA

View Full Version : G'day From Tassie

bulldoggin
13-07-2004, 08:27 AM
just joined the site, have been reading for a while.
Have owned a few 4wd's over the years including mainly Nissan's but also included a Gas guzzling V8 Disco, great car but not the most economical thing to run are they?????

I'm now converted to the joys of diesel, they don't sound as good but at least I don't need a bankloan to go on holidays ;)

keep Smiling :)

Reddo
13-07-2004, 08:52 AM
he he he, it's nice to see another man from tassie join up. 8)

Welcome to the forum bulldoggin, hope you can get something out of it ;D

James

mickyd
13-07-2004, 09:44 AM
Welcome

Phat Mav
13-07-2004, 10:11 AM
Welcome Mate ;D

Twisty
13-07-2004, 10:16 AM
Welcome mate, enjoy the foum ;)

bulldoggin
13-07-2004, 10:54 AM
thanx for the welcome guys, just got a phonecall, the new torsion bars have arrived (finally) & are getting fitted tomorrow, hopefully that will fix the dragster look i've got happening at the moment, lol.

wazhere
13-07-2004, 05:25 PM
Welcome to the forum! :)

13-07-2004, 07:33 PM
Welcome to the forum Bulldog, your not Reddo's brother are you??

luxute
13-07-2004, 07:56 PM
Welcome :)

mrZ
13-07-2004, 09:18 PM
welcome aboard, what are you currently driving? 8)

bulldoggin
13-07-2004, 09:30 PM
lol high & mighty, contrary to popular opinion, we are not all related down here.

Mr Z, check out the bottom of my posts, current toy is a Navara dual Cab :-)

thanks again for all the welcomes

baby_troupe
13-07-2004, 10:01 PM
Welcome aboard Bulldoggin

http://www.outerlimits4x4.com/PHP_Modules/phpBB2/images/smiles/new_newbie.gif

taziiy
13-07-2004, 10:30 PM
welcome and enjoy the forum

Reddo
12-10-2004, 08:18 AM
Okay, so he wanted a few pics of his 4wd put up, and im only tyo happy to help ;D sooooo here we go ;D

(i only got one cos i stuffed up :-[)

http://groups.msn.com/_Secure/0QwCFA6wTX45CH6n7U2ZFwY1p3pa7PH18nACBu*4FgejoCqooZ fZF1L!iR5V7DGrVSz12m5Ygerzs8o1PfHD929vgC4dC1LARD2g NTMS1Sso/tm305.jpg?dc=4675492631139686996

bulldoggin
12-10-2004, 11:13 AM
thanks reddo :-)

12-10-2004, 11:32 AM
G,day and welcome bulldog, nice lookin Navara

Reddo
12-10-2004, 02:27 PM
thanks reddo :-)

I'll pull my finger out and get the other pic up tonight ;D

Reddo
12-10-2004, 04:46 PM
Woop, last one ;D nice truck ;D

http://groups.msn.com/_Secure/0QAAyA5gSlUcaANXO4kauPJ0O46WzhL58JmQNuqidvY6Xn4kiB KRA9F3fMAW90EPTsc11KGq3t*Y50pOYLHJG3WlMQLH0ieiazow yAwBw3hs/32.jpg?dc=4675492875731652732

crankycruiser
12-10-2004, 05:42 PM
Welcome to the forum..

Nice looking bus too...