View Full Version : Wanted Whinch bar for a GQ
MUDRATGQ
06-06-2007, 10:24 PM
Ha guys im after a Whinch bar for my GQ Patrol
dinga
07-06-2007, 12:22 PM
Im also after a winch bar (steel) for my gq.
lachiebell@westnet.com.au
Mick.
07-06-2007, 06:48 PM
I have a GQ winch bar that I want to get rid of.;) I'm in the Newcastle area also. It's still on the patrol at the moment but it's only a 5 minute job to remove.
Cheers Mick.
MUDRATGQ
07-06-2007, 09:46 PM
ha mate what type of bar an what's your asking price
dinga
08-06-2007, 06:09 PM
I am deadset jealous!!!!
Thats exactly the bar I want!!! hehehe :P
dinga
14-06-2007, 08:50 PM
bump!
Im still chasing one!
Dr4x4-Duane
14-06-2007, 11:34 PM
Where you from dinga???
i have a FAT bar for sale. im in vic tho.
dinga
15-06-2007, 12:12 PM
Yeah well here in is a bit of a problem....
I live in Western Qld....Mt Isa to be exact! So vic my cost me a mint to get the bar but I guess I could look into it. Ive sent some stuff pretty cheap before like full motorbikes for only a few hundred.
Got any photos? Someone may be interested here, if Im not!
Also In september I will be driving down as far as Byron Bay, through Hervey Bay, Sunny Coast and Brissie....
Lachie
davegh2o
15-06-2007, 12:17 PM
Dinga,
Mate I have an ARB winch bar but I'm looking to make up a slimmer job, what sort of dollars are you thinking of spending?
davegh2o
15-06-2007, 12:24 PM
I'm in Brisbane.
dinga
15-06-2007, 01:49 PM
davegh2o, PM'ed you!
MUDRATGQ
15-06-2007, 02:10 PM
I have a GQ winch bar that I want to get rid of.;) I'm in the Newcastle area also. It's still on the patrol at the moment but it's only a 5 minute job to remove.
Cheers Mick.Gday Mick still keen on this bar mate pm me your number.
Mick.
15-06-2007, 07:10 PM
Gday Mick still keen on this bar mate pm me your number.PM sent mate.:thumb:
I thought I sent it to you the other day but with the blackouts and phones being down anything is possable.:confused:
Cheers Mick.
dinga
21-06-2007, 09:46 PM
davegh2o you still got that bar you want to sell?
dinga
22-06-2007, 10:42 PM
Still chasing one!
MUDRATGQ
22-06-2007, 11:55 PM
PM sent mate.:thumb:
I thought I sent it to you the other day but with the blackouts and phones being down anything is possable.:confused:
Cheers Mick.
Gday mick still didn't get ya number mate still very keen on the bar
Budha
25-06-2007, 11:18 AM
Nissan are doing a run on the genuine GQ winch bar i just placed my order for 1 @ $850
dinga
25-06-2007, 12:34 PM
Interesting....I'm in Mt Isa and rang my local Nissan dealer who stated Nissan no longer supplies these bars!!!....I might ring a few other dealers around the place....You wouldnt happen to know the product code at all?
Budha
25-06-2007, 02:51 PM
i am getting mine through melbourne they took an order for 40 iam told..I will see if i can get a contact number for u
Budha
25-06-2007, 03:02 PM
4x4 Obsession in Melton Vic is where iam getting mine through. If u ring Brett on (03) 9746 8699 he will let u know where he getting them from iam sure