View Full Version : Hi to everybody
pricetec
12-07-2004, 12:01 PM
Hi to everyone, I would like to introduce myself, Graham Price and my wife Rosemary. Our truck is a year 2000 100 series Cruiser, it has a rotronics dual battery system, a cb radio, OME shocks and soon a rear air locker. All in preparation for a trip to the cape in August/Sept. If anyone is up there then, my brother ( in a 2002 Cruiser ) and us will be travelling together. Both vehicles white - hopefully I will also have a rear mounted tyre, please say hello :
drive4x4
12-07-2004, 12:10 PM
sonds like a good trip, welcom aboard
welcome to the forum ;D, how long will you be going for?
wazhere
12-07-2004, 06:00 PM
Welcome to the forum! :)
luxute
12-07-2004, 07:42 PM
Welcome :)
Gday and welcome. Would be funny if everyone called out your names to every pair of white cruisers ;D
I_luv_4wding
12-07-2004, 08:28 PM
the funny thing is now when eva i see a white crusier i will be looking at it even closer ;)
Reddo
12-07-2004, 10:07 PM
welcome to the team pricetec :D
A trip away to the cape sounds fantasitc, be sure to take some piccies for us all to enjoy when you get back ;D
James
pricetec
13-07-2004, 09:06 AM
welcome to the forum ;D, how long will you be going for?
we have about 12 days from Laura, but will only scratch the surface. Will spend maybe 4 nights above the Jardine and get that out of the road this trip. there wont be any time to go to Lakefield or Capr Melville, however that can be another trip.
pricetec
13-07-2004, 09:08 AM
welcome to the team pricetec :D
A trip away to the cape sounds fantasitc, be sure to take some piccies for us all to enjoy when you get back ;D
James
I will take some pictures and then try to work out how to post them : :P
Reddo
13-07-2004, 09:10 AM
send them to me and i will host them for ya, because they need to be on a websight before they work. ;D
James
pricetec
13-07-2004, 09:13 AM
the funny thing is now when eva i see a white crusier i will be looking at it even closer ;)
and there is a lot of them around - but if it starts an enjoyable conversation then that wont be a bad thing either. :D Hooray I see how these smilies work - when I clicked the smile I kept getting this letter so I would delete it - Daaaa :-\
pricetec
13-07-2004, 09:15 AM
sonds like a good trip, welcom aboard
Yes I can't wait to go - thankyou for the welcome!
pricetec
13-07-2004, 09:17 AM
send them to me and i will host them for ya, because they need to be on a websight before they work. ;D
James
Thanks - will do
Graham
Phat Mav
13-07-2004, 10:16 AM
Welcome Mate ;D
Twisty
13-07-2004, 10:17 AM
Welcome to the forum mate, have fun ;)
Welcome Grameme and Rosemary hope you have fun sharing your interset with us. The Cape trip sounds like a ripper
baby_troupe
13-07-2004, 09:58 PM
Welcome aboare Pricetec
http://www.outerlimits4x4.com/PHP_Modules/phpBB2/images/smiles/new_newbie.gif
taziiy
13-07-2004, 10:33 PM
welcome and enjoy the forum ;D