PDA

View Full Version : 4x4 Cheap!!!

fourbyboy
05-06-2007, 09:07 AM
looking for a cheap fourby, seirra, hilux, ect. under $1500 preferbly. thanks guys.

surf87
05-06-2007, 12:35 PM
hey mate i have a daihatsu feroza i wana get rid of for about 2300 but i guess i can do some sort of deal for you. its about to run out of rego and it doesnt have a rwc. if ur looking for somthing for 1500 with rwc and rego dont expext a good lil car u will end up with a heapa. this lil feroza is a great lil car needs a tune up and new tires for rwc. the roofs come off and become a onvertible in minutes. if you interested send me a pm and ill get back to you wit some pics... in fact i have a couple here unfortunatley the girl doesnt come with the car lol... this is with the roof off up at Bribie she is a great lil car for the beach. it has the bull bar and the tow bar it has roof racks its a 4 seater and the rear seats come out real quick to make it into a ute sort of. well let me know what you think. where bouts you located also.

http://images7.pictiger.com/thumbs/a7/5167646946abe512306f153afeb08aa7.th.jpg (http://server7.pictiger.com/img/238016/picture-hosting/image-003--.php) http://images7.pictiger.com/thumbs/d0/18ffcff24157ba0d83e3878ab46bead0.th.jpg (http://server7.pictiger.com/img/238018/picture-hosting/image-004--.php)
Image Sharing with PicTiger (http://www.pictiger.com)

redskee
21-06-2007, 08:24 PM
hey mate have u still got that little feroza

surf87
22-06-2007, 07:54 AM
yeh mate i still have the feroza :truck: ... did you wana come and have a look over the weekend... the rego has just run out so im happy to do a deal for you if ur interested. if you wana come and have a look pm me and ill send you my details.

cheers Brent

surf87
22-06-2007, 11:05 AM
bump

surf87
03-07-2007, 06:45 PM
hey redskee did you wana have a look at this car. im keen to get rid of it for a good price as my parents are cracking up about it sitting in the front yard for so long now... let me no if your interested and we canm arrange something if you like.

cheers Brent

surf87
09-07-2007, 01:03 PM
fourbyboy if you want i have the feroza for sale now for 1800 if your keen....

jimbo jones
09-07-2007, 07:37 PM
dose the legs come with the car

stumped
27-01-2008, 04:30 PM
Ive got a 92 hilux complete but needs work, 1500.

Ph: 0431 216 754