View Full Version : Good News
ravofireman
14-05-2007, 10:05 PM
Heres a first,, Mu first thread that dont involve me in telling u that i hurt, broke, or busted sumtiohng
Good day i reckon
oldcourier
14-05-2007, 10:10 PM
haha! Love to hear it Ravo! :D
Did you just read the post in your other thread??
KRUZIN
14-05-2007, 10:10 PM
YAY FOR RAVO...... :thumb::thumb::thumb:
:D
ravofireman
14-05-2007, 10:18 PM
gotta be good news sum time
s
WOOOO!!!! GOOD WORK RAVO'S!
taresk
14-05-2007, 11:28 PM
No news is always good news Ravo, keep it up, lol.
MYTANK
15-05-2007, 12:05 AM
Nice work Ravo :)
scratcha
15-05-2007, 09:26 AM
Love ya work, You crazy Taswiegen.
Look at it this way, Any day you are mowing the grass and not pushing it up, is a good day
clinton l
15-05-2007, 09:28 AM
:thumb: onya mate
ravofireman
15-05-2007, 12:52 PM
Love ya work, You crazy Taswiegen.
Look at it this way, Any day you are mowing the grass and not pushing it up, is a good day
What ya mean my work lol
Corindi
15-05-2007, 01:11 PM
What ya mean my work lol
"Love ya work" It''s just a saying ravo, think it came from the US.
patroler
15-05-2007, 03:07 PM
Cmon Ravo - tell the truth, your hiding something aren't you.
Another dent??
Greg.
Tree cutter
15-05-2007, 03:56 PM
Better buy a lottery ticket while luck is on your side.
Bellie
15-05-2007, 04:28 PM
:drink: all round for ravo, but he cant move cause he might break something
scratcha
15-05-2007, 07:30 PM
As in "we all think you are a ripper" not the ripper , oh jeez Im diggin myself a hole, We like what you do!
wrecker
15-05-2007, 08:02 PM
till something goes wrong or something breaks
Reddo
15-05-2007, 09:26 PM
hey Ravo
are u going to the Tassie Challenge? 4 of us from down South are...
ravofireman
15-05-2007, 09:57 PM
hey Ravo
are u going to the Tassie Challenge? 4 of us from down South are...
nah wont be going due to what has happened with work and with the ute one i will be workin the days it is on and 2 the parts havent turned up for it yet
sudso
16-05-2007, 01:32 AM
nah wont be going due to what has happened with work and with the ute one i will be workin the days it is on and 2 the parts havent turned up for it yetWhat happened with work ravo?
ravofireman
16-05-2007, 03:22 AM
What happened with work ravo?
manager cum off his motor bike n broke his back in 4 places,, and another fitter has just lost his linces and that leave just me to do most of service work
patroler
16-05-2007, 10:14 AM
That has got to be a good chance to ask for a payrise doesn't it?
Look at the positive:thumb:
Greg.