PDA

View Full Version : Ben Cousins gets indefinate suspension

roscoFJ73
20-03-2007, 04:36 PM
The media in Perth are going crazy over the story. He missed 2 training sessions yesterday . He was also drug tested but WCE spokesman are not saying much except they dont have the results yet:confused:

Thought he would have learnt his lesson after his breath test avoidance last year:rolleyes:

scotts
20-03-2007, 05:15 PM
once a drugy always a drugy

roscoFJ73
21-03-2007, 10:42 AM
once a drugy always a drugy
Sydney Swans supporter :rolleyes:

4runner4
21-03-2007, 10:49 AM
go the crows

montana
21-03-2007, 11:19 AM
to be seen in the next series of dancing with the stars!!!!!!

grimbo
21-03-2007, 12:21 PM
good riddance to bad rubbish. I reckon there was probably pressure from Chris judd and his management to either start cleaning up some of this mess or he's out of there. Out of contract at the end of the year and probably keen to head back to Vic.

There seems to be alot of trouble brewing within the club with a group of partiers and then the serious footballers and it look slike it is coming to a head

duza
21-03-2007, 03:23 PM
good riddance to bad rubbish. I reckon there was probably pressure from Chris judd and his management to either start cleaning up some of this mess or he's out of there. Out of contract at the end of the year and probably keen to head back to Vic.

There seems to be alot of trouble brewing within the club with a group of partiers and then the serious footballers and it look slike it is coming to a head

I think he is a West Aussie.

Celt's
21-03-2007, 03:27 PM
Yeah look if this guy hasn't got it into his head yet that everything he does is being watched then he should just leave the game and let some young fellas with skills get in there. It is all just a little to much of a coincidence i think that all this has come a day after the guy pissed in a cup for the Doc.

pantheas18_hj47
21-03-2007, 04:08 PM
gentlemen whilst i aint to fond of the bloke the rumour over here is that he just broke up with his long term girlfriend and that is why he missed training. he wasnt at the drug test/training in the morning but he did his test in the arvo. then missed training again on tuesday.

by all means get stuck into him - he already deserves it but this situation may be a little different.

grimbo
21-03-2007, 04:19 PM
I think he is a West Aussie.

nah, Chris Judd is Victorian, played junior footy with Sandringham in Melbourne

RED60
21-03-2007, 07:11 PM
gentlemen whilst i aint to fond of the bloke the rumour over here is that he just broke up with his long term girlfriend and that is why he missed training. he wasnt at the drug test/training in the morning but he did his test in the arvo. then missed training again on tuesday.

by all means get stuck into him - he already deserves it but this situation may be a little different.

Call me a cynic (pounds to peanuts positive test). Get rid of him and let a non druggie into the game. Not that I follow "the game" much. Should be 2 strikes n your out with all sports.

disco_nex
21-03-2007, 07:33 PM
A.....F.....L.....? Whats that? Johnsy got hurt by Sonny Bill and is out this weekend. Now, that's bad news

scotts
21-03-2007, 07:34 PM
Sydney Swans supporter :rolleyes:

Nah, Im a West Coast supporter.
But I dont support drugys, I do pay the Government to do it for me though

Redfox
21-03-2007, 09:55 PM
Ben Cousins should come to Sydney. Other 'bad boys' got there act together here and became much loved Swans heroes.
Got my tickets to the big game on the 31st, should be a cracker!

Redfox
21-03-2007, 10:00 PM
A.....F.....L.....? Whats that? Johnsy got hurt by Sonny Bill and is out this weekend. Now, that's bad news

Johnsy?? Sonny Bill??
Oh yeah........that's Rugby League isn't it? We're talkin footy here. ;)